Release of DVD "Screaming for More" in November 2003!

Time of publication: 22.10.2003 (09:17)
The promised DVD is about to be released next month.

The cover and the complete tracklist:

All The Things She Said
- Video
- Russian Version
- Remix Version
Not Gonna Get Us
- Russian Video
- Remix Video
30 Minutes
- Video
How Soon Is Now?
- Video
Behind-the-Scenes With Julia and Lena
- Part 1
- Part 2
- Part 3
Performance/Rehearsal Footage
- MTV Europe Awards Countdown Performance
- Not Gonna Get Us Rehearsal

Photo Gallery

Bonus Material

- Q&A with Julia and Lena
- All The Things She Said 5.1 and DTS Versions

1. All The Things She Said [Blackpulke Mix]
2. Not Gonna Get Us [Dave Aude's Velvet Dub]
3. 30 Minutes [Dave Aude Extension 119 Vocal Edit]
4. Malchik Gay [That Black]
5. Not Gonna Get Us [Larry Tee Electroclash Mix]
6. All The Things She Said [Running and Spinning Mix]

Source: (thanks to thegurgi)
Return to "News Archive"