Single Gomenasai - tracklist

Time of publication: 01.05.2006 (23:03)
Tracklists of the new single of Tatu's Gomenasai became available. The single is expected to be in stores already tomorrow in a few European countries.

Standard edition:
01. Gomenasai
02. Cosmos (She Wants Revenge Remix)

Maxi CD:
01. Gomenasai (Album Version)
02. Cosmos (Outer Space) (She Wants Revenge Remix)
03. Craving (I Only Want What I Can't Have) (Bollywood Mix)
04. Gomenasai (Video - Not Animated)

Tracklists may slightly vary depending on the country.

Return to "News Archive"